Filter by
  • Shauna Z

    SILT, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 20, 2021
    Cody in the service department was nothing but fantastic! I have been to mountain Chevrolet several times and I have never had such professional experience. Cody kept in touch with me throughout the whole day and the next day giving me updates on my vehicle. Great service!
  • Scott C

    NEW CASTLE, CO | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    I’ve been by for both service and to begin the purchase process of our next vehicle. Both departments ha e been easy to deal with.
  • Dana H

    EAGLE, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    Cody was fantastic. I was planning on a two hr wait, it was completed in 1
  • Miguel R

    GYPSUM, CO | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    They were very helpful in showing me all my options and helping me find the right vehicle for my needs.
  • Tina S

    EAGLE, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Excellent service and quick. Chris was wonderful. He washed my car since the normal person wasn't there to do it. He is a great addition to your staff.
  • Kelly W

    RIFLE, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 3, 2021
    My experience was great Ms. Jenna Garcia made the buying very easy along with the management. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you for the great experience.
  • Jacqulynn C

    REDSTONE, CO | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Always taking care of me and my car. Thanks
  • Rolando B

    GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Chris and Todd are amazing and always ready to help. Thanks
  • Theodore B

    WOODY CREEK, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Purchased my Bolt EV 11/17/20. Was anxiously awaiting the arrival of the Thule crossbars and components that were a part of my purchase. They finally arrived at Mtn. Chevy Thursday afternoon. Service got me in on Friday for what turned out to be a fairly difficult install. Nevertheless it was done professionally and on time(three techs worked on it) Thanks to Cody and all who helped. I couldn’t be happier and love my Bolt!
  • Pablo E

    AVON, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    My experience has been awesome with you guys every single person that I’ve been dealing there with amazing excellent customer service please let Manuel know that I appreciate all his help and has attentions