Filter by
  • Robert S

    BASALT, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Quick, professional, friendly. Matt is a nice guy to work with.

    Response from MOUNTAIN CHEVROLET LLC

    November 19, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you for reaching out! Todd Wright
  • Nichole S

    EAGLE, CO | 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    I bought my 2010 Tahoe used in Denver and it came with a multitude of issues. One being a sunroof that would not close. My local mechanic would not touch it so I called Mountain Chevrolet and the process began. It was determined the whole mechanism needed replaced. Due to the need to order parts and me needing my vehicle back until the parts arrived, the technicians put the whole thing back together and I was to come pick it up. There was some poor communication about the pick up process and as luck would have it the Grizzly Creek fire started the afternoon I was on my way to pick up the vehicle. I ended up needing to drive around the fire (9 hours) in order to retrieve my vehicle later in the week. Once the parts arrived, I could bring the Tahoe back to have the installation finished. Due to the catastrophe of the Grizzly Creek Fire, my need to use my vehicle and the busyness of the service center, the installation was not scheduled until November 10th. When making the appointment it was noted to me that this work would take approximately 4 hours and I could wait if need be. I arranged my work schedule and my husband and son’s schedule in order to drop off the Tahoe the night before to have it available first thing and pick it up after the allotted amount of time. Unfortunately, the technician was very backed up and after my contacting the service department it was determined it wouldn’t be done for 2 more days. Then service manager Todd Wright took over and figured out a way to get the service done and provide a significant discount due to my severe disappointment in how my needs were being handled. Todd was very understanding of my disappointment and got the work done in a manner that made me feel like a priority. His reactions and Jose’s (service) pleasantness upon picking up my vehicle, made what was going to be a poor experience initially into a good experience. With Todd at the helm and Jose providing timely information to service customers, I would recommend Mountain Chevrolet for service in the Glenwood Springs area!
  • Matthew P

    APPLE VALLEY, MN | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2020
    Great communication. Extra effort to make transaction smooth. Friendly sales team.
  • Ward J

    SNOWMASS VILLAGE, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2020
    sales staff were very courteous and attentive to my needs and concerns about time efficiency in the sales process.
  • Mike B

    GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    Everything was good. The only minor gripe I have is that I tried to use a coupon that Mountain Chevy sent me when I checked out. I was told that I needed to present it at when I dropped off my vehicle and I could not use it that day. Sorta of a bummer but apparently it says on the coupon I need to present it at time of service. I think they could have accommodated the coupon and gave me a friendly reminder.
  • David R

    GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    I continue to get my Pickup serviced at the dealership well after the warranty is up because I feel that that they have the knowledge to keep it running like new.
  • Amado L

    GYPSUM, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    outstading service

    Response from MOUNTAIN CHEVROLET LLC

    November 13, 2020
    Thank you for the great review, our staff takes pride in offering a welcoming esperience for all our guests! Happy Holidays! Todd Wright
  • Joel G

    ASPEN, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    I appreciated that Mountain Chevy tried to help out with my remote start and go beyond what was truly necessary. Thanks
  • Max R

    VAIL, CO | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    They had me waiting 3 hours to tell me they couldn't repair the problem because they didn't have the parts, and when I went to get the car keys to leave, they answered all rude that they didn't know what time they had the car ready because they didn't have the keys yet, and I had to wait, BUT THE KEYS WERE ON THEIR SIDE, it's not the first time I have this bad experience, but it's the last, I'd rather go somewhere else than endure another waste of time with inexperienced people, and rude.
  • Horace J

    GYPSUM, CO | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    They did not change out my air filter even after i was told by them on my first oil change it needed to be replaced I let them know i would like it changed and they told me that it was in good condition even after i was told i need it changed on my first visit and it was 1;30 min for a oil change