Filter by
  • Scott S

    GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Fantastic service and advice. Love your service staff.
  • Alan R

    NEW CASTLE, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2022
    Delivery of new leased vehicle and turn in of the old went very smoothly. Salesman was extremely helpful as always.
  • William S

    GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    It took two weeks for initial diagnosis due to backlog. Once they were able to work on it, repairs were timely and professionally done.
  • Greg K

    SILT, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Service was completed on time. End cost was less than quoted, not the other way around which was a pleasant surprise.
  • Andrew E

    WOLCOTT, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    This was the first time I used the service department, and I was very impressed by the staff and their professionalism. Thank You Andrew Repasky
  • Cesar F

    NEW CASTLE, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Wasn't horrible but could've been better. I was scheduled for 9 am on a Saturday but no one in service showed up until about 910. Had to go through the front and get help from 1 of the salesman to help me get into service. Then took 2 hours for an oil change.
  • Rita C

    PARACHUTE, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2022
    I was amazed at the waiting room. So. Many amenities Drinks’ I was impressed at the cleanliness also the wonderful service and wait time were amazing. I definitely would recommend buying and also getting your vehicle serviced here The most stress free experience I have in a long time. Great job everyone. 👍
  • Randy M

    RIFLE, CO | 2014 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2022
    Todd and Chris were very helpful
  • Mark G

    VAIL, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2022
    This was the first service back at the dealership after some bad experiences and taking both my new Chevrolets to a Denver dealer for service. Todd Wright and his staff did an excellent job this time-setting a quicker appointment, getting service done while I waited and my only concern was none of the parts were available on a new Chevrolet that we needed so they had to be ordered requiring another appointment. Great job and I will continue to use Mountain until they show they shouldn't be used.
  • Michael H

    NEW CASTLE, CO | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2022
    Very easy. Waited longer than normal due to them being backed up but no big deal. Everything turned out fine.