Filter by
  • David S

    SNOWMASS, CO | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Friendly staff, prompt, and cost was below estimate.
  • Jose C

    GYPSUM, CO | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    They did not even mark off they completed the recalls
  • Brent W

    RIFLE, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Johan was the sales associate who worked very hard to make sure I was happy and satisfied with my purchase and the entire staff was EXTREMELY patient with me when I was tired and frustrated...Superb Staff at Mountain Chevrolet
  • Ronald H

    GYPSUM, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Everyone was awesome
  • Wallace G

    CARBONDALE, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 6, 2021
    Johan had a great attitude, unbiased and very well informed
  • David W

    NEW CASTLE, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    The staff was very welcoming. Everything was done on a timely basis.
  • Suzan S

    EDWARDS, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Having recently moved to the Colorado mountains, I’ve had to have 3 oil changes - the first two were at close by tire store/mechanic shops, where I spent $100 each time. After a recall notice (which turned out to be nothing) I had to bring into the dealership, and Mountain Chevrolet was the closest. Mike, my service technician, helped get me scheduled quickly and was good about communicating time needed for the appointment. Imagine my surprise when I received my bill and found it half of what those other places charged! Definitely worth the drive to Glenwood Springs!!
  • Peter W

    GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    I've only used the Service Department. All work has been performed well, on schedule and very fairly priced.
  • Neil S

    AVON, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    Excellent, friendly staff. Pleasure to work with
  • Martin S

    GYPSUM, CO | 2006 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 27, 2021
    Pretty much 700 for a tune up and my parts were thrown away i was supposed to get money back on. think ill save myself the hassle next time of going back. rip off

    Response from MOUNTAIN CHEVROLET LLC

    March 29, 2021
    Good Morning Martin, I am sorry that we did not return your old parts sir. i know we spoke on the phone and i did not remember you wanting those old parts. I will do what i can to find those and rerturn them. Todd Wright Service Director