Filter by
  • Shannon S

    VAIL, CO | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Chris was very helpful
  • James B

    GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    It was quick and done in an hour or maybe less. I like that. Chris was super personable. Making the service appointment was challenging. It took me 3 weeks to get an appointment scheduled.
  • Tim K

    AVON, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Chris was great to work with.
  • Mitzi K

    GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    The service department was very helpful and thorough in fixing the problem with my truck.
  • Michael H

    SILT, CO | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Years ago I bought a used Jeep. Still have it. 2 years ago my wife wanted a brand new truck. Been going here for years. Customer service is great in the service department. The sales people don't interact much because they are focused on selling.
  • Christopher C

    COLLBRAN, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 24, 2021
    It was very quick and easy
  • Paul O

    GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Always ready and always fair.
  • Robert F

    GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Took longer than expected..should have called to update situation. Other than that it was a good experience.
  • Jose G

    GYPSUM, CO | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2021
    Took my vehicle for service when they were done I noticed the oil light was no reset in stead they reseted the fuel fitter light now I don’t know when I have to change the fuel filter
  • Sarah N

    GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO | 2016 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2021
    Todd is awesome! He got us taken care of in a pinch. Fast friendly service every time. Chris Cody and Javier helped out as well.